Bananas: Free Parenting Workshops at BANANAS

Kids' Classes, Groups, Teams & Tutors
City: 
Oakland
Ages: 
Adults

Join us in September through December for free parenting workshops. Here’s what’s coming up:
Choosing Infant Care: Sept 5, Oct 23, Nov 5, Dec 10
https://bananasbunch.org/events/choosing-infant-care-9-5-19/
https://bananasbunch.org/events/choosing-infant-care-10-23-19/
https://bananasbunch.org/events/choosing-infant-care-11-5-19/
https://bananasbunch.org/events/choosing-infant-care-12-10-19/

Parenting Toddlers: What to Expect at this Age & Stage: Sep 12 https://bananasbunch.org/events/parenting-toddlers-9-12-19/
Hiring a Nanny 101: Sep 15, Nov 14
https://bananasbunch.org/events/hiring-a-nanny-101-9-15-19/
https://bananasbunch.org/events/hiring-a-nanny-101-11-14-19/
Finding Child Care Resources at Room to Bloom Family Resource Center: Sep 23, Nov 18 (en español tambien)
https://bananasbunch.org/events/child-care-resources-room-to-bloom-9-23-19/
https://bananasbunch.org/events/child-care-resources-room-to-bloom-11-18-19/
Parenting Preschoolers: Dec 12 https://bananasbunch.org/events/parenting-preschoolers-12-12-19/
New Moms Support Group: Sep 10, 17, & 24  https://bananasbunch.org/events/new-moms-support-group-9-10-19/
Spirited Children: Oct 16, 23, & 30 and Nov 6, 13, & 20 https://bananasbunch.org/events/spirited-children-10-16-19/
Booties Camp: Baby Yoga: Oct 8, https://bananasbunch.org/events/baby-yoga-10-8-19/
Booties Camp: Baby Massage: Oct 15 https://bananasbunch.org/events/baby-massage-10-15-19/
Booties Camp: Baby Sleep: Oct 22 https://bananasbunch.org/events/baby-sleep-10-22-19/

Contact
Sakshi Pathania
sakshi [at] bananasbunch.org
5106587353